Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Klippers Name Captain and Assistants.

The Iron Horse Kindersley Klippers are pleased to announce the players who will wear the letters for the 2017-18 season and lead a great group of young men.

C- Cole Plotnikoff.

A-Jordan Funk.

A-Cody Hodgson.

A-Tanner Thompson.

A- Curtis Peck.

All the above players are 20 year old’s with a wealth of Junior A experience in the SJHL as well as the Alberta and BC leagues.