Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League

Klippers hand out Team Hardware

The Ironhorse Kindersley Klippers are proud to release the winners of this season’s awards in recognition of on-ice achievement, off ice excellence in the community, scholastic endeavor, and exceptional work ethic. We appreciate the local businesses who sponsor the awards and for those who attended the banquet to help us celebrate the following award winners.

Plus/Minus-Energy Dodge-Nik Malenica

Community Involvement-Kodiak Energy-Austin Nault & Thomas Bollefer

Scholastic Player-Synergy Credit Union-Brendon Borbely

Top Hitter-Ironhorse Energy- Brock Shwaluk

Coach’s Award-Good to Go Trucking-Tanner Thompson, Curtis Peck

Most Improved- Tint Dr- Tate Page

Volunteer of the Year- Good to Go Rentals- Anne Hanna

Most Dedicated- Gramlich Construction- Cole Plotnikoff

3 Stars- Curtis Peck, Tanner Thompson, Justen Close

Rookie of the Year- TD Bank- Austin Nault, Will van der Sloot

Top D Man- G Macs Ag Team- Brody Ryberg

Fan of the Year-Trevor Preston and Family

Hustler/Hardest Worker- Kindersley Clarion- Cam Shorrock

Top Scorer- Hollands Hot Oiling-Keillan Olson

MVP-Tisdales Ford- Justen Close