Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League

Klippers Awards Banquet Results

Awards Night Results:

Photo Gallery

Award Player
Great Plains College – Scholastics Award Kyle Bosch
Kodiak Energy – Community Involvement Award Kyle Donaldson
TD Bank – Rookie of the Year Award Justen Close
Gramlich Construction – Hitter of the Year Tate Page
J-Mac Publishing – “Tim Crump” Mr. Hustle Award Josh Fletcher
Energy Dodge – Plus/Minus Award Sam Binfet
Iron Horse Three Star Awards 1. Carson Pickett

2. Justen Close & Nick Trenciansky

Supreme Source for Sports – Most Improved Player Brody Ryberg
GMAC Ag Team – Defensive Player of the Year Clive Rozdeba
Sheppard & Millar – Coaches Award Cody Hodgson & Cole Plotnikoff
Tint Doctor – Most Dedicated Player Award Kyle Sargent & Cameron Shorrock
Holland Hot Oiling – Top Scorer Award Branden Wagner
Tisdales Sales and Service – MVP Award Carson Pickett
Community Awards:

Town of Kindersley – Chuck Newmeyer

Volunteer Award


Iron Horse – Sports Fan of the Year Award


Klippers Penalty Box Crew



Ron Lamont


The Iron Horse Kindersley Klippers also celebrated the Junior Hockey careers of Holden Daley, Carson Pickett, Clive Rozdeba, Nick Trenciansky, and Branden Wagner.